The first day of my blog…August 1st

thedoorway

 

 

Sharing is the doorway through which we discover and impart our special gifts. In return we gain self-worth and a sense of who we are.

All I can do is share my experience, strength and hope.

I’m writing this book to offer my story and to help other women
rescue themselves from the physical pain – as well as the mental and
spiritual distress that comes from enduring a verbally abusive
relationship.
I want those that have suffered verbal abuse to know that they too can find peace and happiness.
That is what I share in my book – the story of my abusive marriage, the story of how I eventually got out and the story of my renewal – my second life. 

Please read my new book on Amazon and post an honest review.

Terry

Leave a Reply

